The Badlion Client settings offer you the possibility to adjust the game to your preferences and enhance your gameplay experience to its finest.
How do I open the Settings?
- Press ESC and click on “BLC Options”. You can also press “Right-Shift” and press “Settings” in the top left corner of the menu.
- Select the “General” category.
What do the settings do?
- When enabled, it adds the following information to the GUI Editor:
- If enabled, you will receive a prompt when disconnecting from a server making sure you really want to leave.
- If enabled, whenever you get disconnected from a server, you will automatically rejoin it after a set amount of time. The delay can be changed through the Auto Reconnect Seconds slider.
Badlion Logo Location
- When a menu is opened, select where you want the Badlion logo to be positioned.
Auto Reconnect Seconds
(This requires Auto Reconnect to be enabled.)
- Select the number of seconds to wait before trying to rejoin a server after being disconnected from it. The duration can be anywhere between 3 and 15 seconds.